Close

LEAGUE CONTACTS

ABCCL Administration Contacts Email
Founder & Chairman Monique S Koehler monique@abccl.com
President Jay Blackwell jblackwell@abccl.com
Senior VP, Charity Game Tom Porricelli tporricelli@abccl.com
VP Charity Golf Event Joe Agnello jagnello@abccl.com
Statistics & Analytics Alex Cardazzi acardazzi@abccl.com
Operations & Administration Harrison L Fox hlfox@abccl.com
VP, Media & Marketing Casey Egan cegan@abccl.com
Marketing & Communications TBA media@abccl.com
TBA
TBA
ABCCL Commissioner H of F Coach Mike Sheppard coach_sheppard@abccl.com
Advisory Board Chairman Don Kohler, MLBSB
General Information info@abccl.com
Team General Manager
Email
Jersey ACES Collegiate Baseball Lou Camilli aces@abccl.com
NJ ANGELS Fred DeFrance angels@abccl.com
CLEMENTE Baseball C.J. Hendricks clemente@abccl.com
Freehold CLIPPERS Rich Gawlak & Willie Correa AGM clippers@abccl.com
Ocean GIANTS Jay Blackwell giants@abccl.com
New Brunswick MATRIX Glenn Fredricks matrix@abccl.com
Monmouth MONARCHS Pete Koehler monarchs@abccl.com
SUPERSTARS Baseball Club David Pollack superstars@abccl.com

ABCCL ⌂ PO Box 4279 ⌂ Middletown, NJ 07748-3907
Phone: 732.671.7009⌂ Fax: 732.671.7538 ⌂ Website: ABCCL.com ⌂ Email: Info@abccl.com