Close

LEAGUE CONTACTS

 

ABCCL Administration Contacts Email
Founder & Chairman Monique S Koehler monique@abccl.com
President Jay Blackwell jblackwell@abccl.com
Senior VP, Charitable Affairs Tom Porricelli tporricelli@abccl.com
First VP, Golf Outing Joe Agnello jagnello@abccl.com
League Compliance Fred DeFrance fdefrance@abccl.com
VP, Media & Marketing Peter Koehler pkoehler@abccl.com
 Public Relations John Sorce media@abccl.com
Statistics & Analytics Statistics stats@abccl.com
ABCCL Commissioner H of F Coach Mike Sheppard coach_sheppard@abccl.com
Advisory Board Chairman Don Kohler, MLBSB
General Information info@abccl.com
Team General Manager
Email
Jersey ACES Collegiate Baseball Lou Camilli aces@abccl.com
NJ ANGELS Fred DeFrance angels@abccl.com
CLEMENTE Baseball C.J. Hendricks clemente@abccl.com
Freehold CLIPPERS Gerry Patrizio clippers@abccl.com
Union County GAMERS Mike Kolesar gamers@abccl.com
NJ ELITE Baseball Eric Alvarez elite@abccl.com
Baseball U North EXPRESS Mike Murray Jr. express@abccl.com
Ocean GIANTS Jay Blackwell giants@abccl.com
New Brunswick MATRIX Glenn Fredricks matrix@abccl.com
Monmouth MONARCHS Pete Koehler monarchs@abccl.com
North River SUPERSTARS David Pollack superstars@abccl.com

ABCCL ⌂ PO Box 4279 ⌂ Middletown, NJ 07748-3907
Phone: 732.671.7009⌂ Fax: 732.671.7538 ⌂ Website: ABCCL.com ⌂ Email: Info@abccl.com